AYLESBURY VALE DISTRICT COUNCIL

Democratic Services

Please ask for: devcon@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Switchboard: 01296 585858

Text Relay Prefix your telephone number with 18001

23 October 2017



STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

A meeting of the Strategic Development Management Committee will be held at 1.00 pm on Wednesday 1 November 2017 in The Oculus, Aylesbury Vale District Council, The Gateway, Gatehouse Road, Aylesbury, HP19 8FF, when your attendance is requested.

Contact Officer for meeting arrangements: devcon@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Membership: Councillors: M Edmonds (Chairman), B Foster (Vice-Chairman), C Adams, J Blake, J Bloom, A Bond, R King, L Monger, Sir Beville Stanier Bt and C Paternoster (ex-Officio)

WEBCASTING NOTICE

Please note: This meeting may be filmed for subsequent broadcast via the Council's internet site – at the start of the meeting the Chairman will confirm if all or part of the meeting is being filmed.

You should be aware that the Council is a Data Controller under the Data Protection Act. Data collected during this webcast will be retained in accordance with the Council's published policy.

Therefore by entering the meeting room, you are consenting to being filmed and to the possible use of those images and sound recordings for webcasting and/or training purposes.

If you have any gueries regarding this, please contact the Monitoring Officer on 01296 585032.

AGENDA

- 1. APOLOGIES
- 2. TEMPORARY CHANGES TO MEMBERSHIP

Any changes will be reported at the meeting

3. DECLARATION OF INTEREST

Members to declare any interests.

4. OVERVIEW REPORT (Pages 3 - 12)



5. 15/04019/AOP - LAND NORTH OF WINSLOW ROAD, WINGRAVE (Pages 13 - 74)

Outline planning application access to be considered and all other matters reserved for a residential development of up to 30 dwellings, including vehicular access, pedestrian and cycle links, public open space, car parking, landscaping, drainage and associated works.

Case Officer: Jay Singh

6. HUMAN RIGHTS ACT (Pages 75 - 76)

Note:

The list of speakers will be available after 4pm on the day before the committee meets.